Adult Board of Directors

ISUSBCYA   Officers
President:   Tim Fye
Cell (574) 292-2899
tfye@isusbcya.com
1st Vice President:  Kim Burton
Cell (765) 210-0349
 kim0958@gmail.com
2nd Vice President:  Mike Denniston
Home (812) 825-8278
mdenn@bluemarble.net
Association Manager: Shari Fye   Cell (574) 292-8974                                     Please leave a message
am@isusbcya.com
President Emeritus:  George Webb Cell (317) 875-7909
gevewe@aol.com
ISUSBCYA Zone Reps.
Zone 1
Kelly Mathis

Cell:(812) 521-2774

Patrick Henderson

Cell:(812) 381-3024

phenderson@bluemarble.net
Zone 2
 Tiffany Friars

(765) 720-3576

 Michael Mann

(765) 479-5704

Zone 3
Rachel Atkins

Cell (260) 609-8872

 Amy Bufkin

Cell: (260) 503-9585

ratkins@isusbcya.com
Zone 4
 Kevin Carney

Celll (765) 610-1581

Charles DeNicola 

Cell (765) 724-7617

 imadj2@yahoo.com
Zone 5
Amy New

Cell   (317) 409-7112

Cassondra Mize

Cell (260) 418-8705

amy.new3@yahoo.com  cassondra.desmonds@gmail.com
Zone 6
Jennifer Sisson 

Cell (812) 453-1750

Timothy Borman 

Cell (812) 897-4463

Jsisson503@att.net  tborman@isusbcya.com
Zone 7
Larry Zaideman

Cell (219) 405-0803

Brenda Ziegler 

Cell (219) 916-2219

lzaideman@isusbcya.com bziegler@vougalawfirm.com
Zone 8
Mike Gatchell

Cell (574) 302-7608

 Rick Redman

(765) 244-0159

mrgzone8@comcast.net
ISUSBCYA Youth Advisors
Karen Denniston

Cell (812) 361-5843

David Gatchell

Cell (574) 276-1041

mailto:kdenn@bluemarble.net mailto:dgatchel@nd.edu
ISUSBCYA   Tournament Directors
Team House / Indiana Kentucky   All-Stars Cell (317) 796-0015
Corky Koch indy81879assoc@att.net
Singles and Doubles Cell (574) 292-2899
Tim Fye tfye@isusbcya.com
Masters and Queens
Dave Gatchell      Cell (574) 276-1041  dgatchel@nd.edu 
 Kim Burton         Cell (765) 210-0349  kim0958@gmail.com
Deloris Webb Memorial Adult/Youth Cell (812) 360-9183
Mike and Karen Denniston mdenn@bluemarble.net
Pepsi Cola State Finals Cell:(812) 381-3024
Patrick Henderson phenderson@bluemarble.net
Luise Lessor Jamboree Scholarship Cell (317) 997-7171
Rich and Eileen Sirola sirolafamily@comcast.net