Archive for the ‘News’ Category

2018 State Tournament Entries are Closed

Wednesday, February 14th, 2018

Entries are Closed for the 2018 State Tournament in Anderson.

Reservation Spreadsheet   Last updated 2/14/2018



Welcome to the Indiana USBC Association

Tuesday, February 13th, 2018


Indiana State USBC 

Congratulations to the Newly Elected Indiana State USBC Merged Board of Directors! This new board of directors will take office August 1, 2018.

A special thanks to the Transition Team and Nominating Committee for all their hard work. They conducted an excellent organizational meeting today!

Many thanks to the all the Indiana Local Association members who attended today’s meeting and helped set forth the bylaws and new board of directors. You were awesome!

USBC Regional Managers George Lambert and Ben Brose provided amazing support today and their (USBC’s) electronic voting devices were a tremendous help! Thanks for all you do for the state of Indiana.

New Board of Directors:

President: Kerry Caine
1st Vice President: AJ Hacker
2nd Vice President: Bill Kendall Sr
3rd Vice President: Lynda Isaacs
District 1 Director: Charlie Wilkey
District 2 Director: Jerry Grochowski
District 3 Director: Christopher Adams
District 4 Director: Bill Kendall Jr
District 5 Director: Open
District 6 Director: Delores (Dee) Johnson
District 7 Director: Dale Bennington
District 8 Director: Robert Daubenspeck
District 9 Director: Michael McPherson
Youth Director: Mikayla Schram
Youth Director: Brandon Rehmert
Youth Director: Tiffany Friars
Youth Director: Zachary Ferree





















2017 Honor Scores

Sunday, April 30th, 2017

Congratulations to the bowlers below on their exceptional performance in the

2017 Youth State Championship Tournament

Kelleigh Williams 299 Game and 713 Series with her son Tyler during the Adult Youth Tournament









Jessica Fraser 717 Series Mike Aulby’s Arrowhead Bowl

Hanna Irwin 702 Series at Landmark Lanes

Keagan Trexler 732 Series Landmark Lanes

Keaton Rossi 300 Game Landmark Lanes

Briana Marquis 727 Mike Aulby’s Arrowhead Bowl                                 

Future Indiana Kentucky All-Stars Schedule

Tuesday, March 22nd, 2016

2017 – June 17

2018 – June 16

2019 – June 15

2020 – June 13

2021 – June 19

2022 – June 18

2023 – June 17

2024 – June 15

2025 – June 14

2026 – June21